The worship committee is responsible for Sunday services whenever the minister is not in the pulpit. Presently our minister is contracted for two Sundays a month. Other Sundays may see a guest preacher or speaker, or a lay leader providing the service. Worship associates provide assistance to both the minister and other speakers. They may be asked to take part in the chalice lighting, readings, the collection, leading songs, as well as Setting up the sanctuary for worship.

More information about our worship services

Click here to contact the committee.